It Is For Me, It Is For You- A Christmas Story

It Is For Me, It Is For You,  A Christmas Story

You knew your purpose before You came,

Yet you still came

 

She knew her purpose would not be beautiful

Honorable

Or Lovely to the human eye

Yet still proceeded

 

For the carnal men on earth choose not to understand

They opt for blindness to things which come from Heaven

For that which comes from Heaven

Comes in secret places

And Whispers

 

You hold-

And gave to the one who carried You

So she could hold

So we could hold

The Power to reign in life and the

Gift of Forever

 

 

The strength of the mother, not to hide her baby

Knowing he would hang on the Cross

What strength – not persuade your child to do what you want for them

But to do what He wants for them

To cultivate

All the while knowing…

To fulfill a destiny

Personally written for you

To provide a path

To walk it out

 

Born to die

Born for Life

A Gift Evermore

A Gift Everlasting

A Gift Everthine

A Gift Evertrue

You…

 

So this Christmas season

I make it my vow

Your Birth for me will be what it’s meant to be

To know my purpose, to accept my purpose

Which may be hideously ugly to men on earth

But beautifully  shining bright to Angels in Heaven

 

-To use Your Power

To walk out my purpose

What was personally written for me

Will be

I unwrap the Gift

I Receive!

About msladykk

Welcome to my world of deep thought where I am the butterfly & so are you! I am just a girl in a woman's body who still wonders & dreams while passing through existence in days; picking up a few lessons here & there I want to share. What about you?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

